Meet the 2016-2017 CPMA Board of Directors

Meet the 2016-2017 CPMA Board of Directors


(l to r) Daniel K. Lee, DPM, PhD, FACFAS, Director-at-Large; John E. Abordo, DPM, EdM, Director-at-Large;  Holly Spohn-Gross, DPM, Director-at-Large; Mark A. Warford, DPM, Director-at-Large; Adam S. Howard, DPM, Secretary/Treasurer; John A. Chisholm, DPM, Vice President; Rebecca A. Moellmer, DPM, FACFAS, President; Devon N. Glazer, DPM, FACFAS, President-Elect; Diane M. Koshimune, DPM, AACFAS, Director-at-Large; Ami A. Sheth, DPM, FACFAS, Immediate Past President; Jon A. Hultman, DPM, MBA, CVA, Executive Director and Roderick A. Farley, DPM, JD, Parliamentarian

The California Podiatric Medical Association (CPMA) is pleased to present its 2016-2017 Board of Directors, following elections held on June 22, 2016 during its Annual House of Delegates at the Disneyland Hotel in Anaheim, CA.

Podiatric physician and surgeon Rebecca A. Moellmer, DPM, FACFAS, was installed as the 104th  president of the California Podiatric Medical Association (CPMA) at the close of the Association’s 2016 House.  Dr. Moellmer is an Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery and Biomechanics at the College of Podiatric Medicine at Western University of Health Sciences in Pomona, CA.  She will serve as the chief representative of CPMA's more than 1000 podiatric physician members for the next year.

Other 2016-2017 elected officers include: President-Elect Devon N. Glazer, DPM, FACFAS (Mission Viejo); Vice President John A. Chisholm, DPM (Chula Vista) and Secretary/Treasurer Adam S. Howard, DPM (Cupertino).

The CPMA Board of Directors also welcomed three new Director-at-large members:  John E. Aboardo, DPM, EdM (Merced); Diane M. Koshimune, DPM, AACFAS (San Jose) and Daniel K. Lee, DPM, PhD, FACFAS (Sacramento).