CPMA Installs 2017-2018 Board of Directors

CPMA Installs 2017-2018 Board of Directors


(l to r) Roderick D. Farley, DPM, JD, Parliamentarian; Daniel K. Lee, DPM, PhD, Director-at-Large; John E. Abordo, DPM, EdM, Director-at-Large;  Diane D. Branks, DPM, Secretary/Treasurer; Adam S. Howard, DPM, Vice President; John A. Chisholm, DPM, President-Elect; Devon N. Glazer, DPM, President; Rebecca A. Moellmer, DPM, Immediate Past President; Diane M. Koshimune, DPM, Director-at-Large; Holly Spohn-Gross, DPM, Director-at-Large; Jenny Yu, DPM, MPH; Jon A. Hultman, DPM, MBA, CVA, Executive Director

The California Podiatric Medical Association (CPMA) is pleased to present its 2017-2018 Board of Directors, which was installed following elections held on during the Association’s Annual House of Delegates this past June at the Disneyland Hotel in Anaheim, CA.

Podiatric physician and surgeon Devon N. Glazer, DPM, FACFAS, was installed as the 105th  president of the California Podiatric Medical Association (CPMA) at the close of the Association’s 2017 House.  Dr. Glazer is in private practice in Mission Viejo, CA.  He will serve as the chief representative of CPMA's more than 1000 podiatric physician members for the next year.

Other 2017-2018 elected officers include: President-Elect John A. Chisholm, DPM (Chula Vist); Vice President Adam S. Howard, DPM (Cupertino) and Secretary/Treasurer Diane Branks, DPM (Pomona).

Holly Spohn-Gross, DPM was reelected to a two-year Director-at-large position.  The CPMA Board also welcomed new Director-at-large Jenny Yu, DPM, MPH (San Leandro).